Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Letters and Updates
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff are involved in a myriad of critical functions, such as developing and providing the infrastructure of schools, facilitating the placement of pupils in schools, recruiting and developing talents in the education service, continuously improving our educational programmes, driving IT developments and managing our resources.


Administration Manager (ICT)

Mr Lim Jin Yong

lim_jin_yong@schools.gov.sg




Operations Manager

Mr Allan Wang Chong Nong

wang_chong_nong@moe.edu.sg

  Henry Roy Aseervatham.jpg

Operations Manager

Mr Henry Roy Jacob

henry_roy_jacob@moe.edu.sg

Administration Executive

Mr Yeoh Liong Phin

yeoh_liong_phin@schools.gov.sg

  LowGekEngValerie.jpg

Administration Executive

Mdm Low Gek  Eng Valerie

low_gek_eng_valerie@schools.gov.sg

shaunkokchinhui.jpg

ICT Associate

Mr Kok Chin Hui Shaun

kok_chin_hui_shaun@moe.edu.sg

  Tsai Sam.jpg

Desktop Engineer

Mr Puah Tsai Chiang Sam

sam.puah@ncs.com.sg

Corporate Support Officer

Ms Nurlydia

nurlydia_liyana_akbar_ali@moe.edu.sg

 

Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Evelyn Tan

evelyn_tan_puay_fong@moe.edu.sg

Library Assistant

Mrs Rosalind Wong

rosalind_wong@moe.edu.sg

 

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Kalliselvi

AzomBintiMorsode.jpg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Azom Binti Morsode

  yeoyongliang.JPG

Operations Support Officer

Mr Yeo Yong Liang

 SaritaGohA.jpg

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Sarita Goh

  

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Goh Nai Hiok