Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Letters and Updates
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Management Team

Management Team

PatsyNeo.jpg

Principal

Ms Patsy Neo

patsy_neo@schools.gov.sg

thomasTham.jpg

Vice-Principal

Mr Thomas Tham

tham_kine_chuen@schools.gov.sg

  BoeyWengYue.jpeg

Vice-Principal (Administration)

Mr Boey Weng Yue

boey_weng_yue@schools.gov.sg

Tan Siew Mei.jpg

HOD /English
Mrs Tan Siew Mei

tan_siew_mei@moe.edu.sg

 
paulinePoon_a.jpg

HOD / Mathematics

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

  Tracy Liu.jpg

Level Head / Mathematics

Mdm Liu Huanjia Tracy

liu_huanjia_tracy@moe.edu.sg

kevinNg.jpg

HOD / Science & Environment

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg


  Zuraidah.jpg

Level Head / Science & Environment (Covering)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

jingya.jpg

HOD / Mother Tongue

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg 

  Zhang Pu.jpg

Subject Head / Mother Tongue

Mr Zhang Pu

zhang_pu@moe.edu.sg 


  
LeeLinShen.jpg

HOD / Educational Technology

Mr Lee Lin Shen

lee_lin_shen@moe.edu.sg

 SooJiaQing.jpg

Subject Head / Educational Technology (Covering)

Mr Soo Jia Qing

soo_jia_qing@moe.edu.sg

khairil.jpg

HOD / Aesthetics, PE & CCA

Mr Khairil Anuar

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

  Kimberly.jpg

Subject Head / Aesthetics

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

angelaLim.jpg

HOD / Character & Citizenship Education

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg

 


Andreatte_Loh.jpg

HOD / Student Management

Mrs Andreatte Loh

lucy_andreatte_yip@moe.edu.sg

  AnthonyLukeFernandez.jpg

Subject Head / Student Management

Mr Anthony Luke Fernandez

anthony_luke_fernandez@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpgHOD / Special Educational Needs (Covering)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

   
irenekoh.jpg

P1 / P2 Year Head

Mrs Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

  sandylow.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P1 / P2)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

yeoPengSeng.jpg

P3 / P4 Year Head

Mr Yeo Peng Seng

yeo_peng_seng@moe.edu.sg

  ChenQianhui.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P3 / P4) (Covering)

Mdm Chen Qianhui

chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

DorcasAng.jpg

P5 / P6 Year Head

Ms Jacqueline Ng

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

  Doreen Kieu Tan.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P5 / P6)

Mrs Kieu-Tan Chu Hua Doreen

tan_chu_hua@moe.edu.sg

Tay Lee Lian.jpg

School Staff Developer

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

  dennisTan.jpg

Senior School Counselor

Mr Dennis Tan Lai Hoe

dennis_tan_lai_hoe@moe.edu.sg

catherineYew.jpg

Senior Teacher / Educational Support

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg

  noraIzahar.jpg

Senior Teacher / Art

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

susan.jpg

Senior Teacher / English

Mrs Susan Thomas

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

 
jinyong.jpg

Administration Manager (ICT)

Mr Lim Jin Yong

lim_jin_yong@schools.gov.sg

 

wangChongNong.jpg

Operations Manager

Mr Allan Wang Chong Nong

wang_chong_nong@moe.edu.sg

  Henry Roy Aseervatham.jpg

Operations Manager

Mr Henry Roy Jacob 

henry_roy_jacob@moe.edu.sg