Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Letters and Updates
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

ChenQianhui.jpg

Mdm Chen Qianhui

chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Zhang Pu.jpg

Mr Zhang Pu

zhang_pu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

emilieneo.jpg

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

WuShixian.jpg

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg


chiafungfung.jpg

Ms Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

wutingting.jpg

Mdm Wu Tingting

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

TinShuYee.jpg

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg


Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

  Cherie Lee.jpg

Ms Cherie Lee Sze Ern

cherie_lee_sze_ern@moe.edu.sg

ChngHuiPeng.jpg

Mdm Chng Hui Peng

chng_hui_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
 

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

OrianaYingPuiLeng.jpg

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg


Malay Language

shahriman.jpg

Primary 1
Primary 4
Primary 5

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg 

khairil.jpg

Primary 5 Foundation

Mr Khairil Anuar

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

SofiaOthman.jpg

Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 6

Mdm Sofia Bte Othman

sofia_othman@moe.edu.sg



Tamil Language

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

shanthi.jpg

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

Manimagaliammal.jpg

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o Ramachandran

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg