Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

P5 Thanksgiving
P6 Resilience

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

P4 Wonder
P5 Unity

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
P3 Thanksgiving
P6 Self-Discipline

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

P2 Unity
P3 Empathy

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P2 Thanksgiving
P3 Integrity

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

P1 Unity
P6 Integrity

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

WuShixian.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
P6 Unity

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg


chiafungfung.jpg

P1 Excellence
P4 Empathy

Ms Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy
P6 Wonder

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

wutingting.jpg

P1 Integrity

P2 Excellence

Mdm Wu Tingting

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

P4 Integrity
P5 Integrity

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg


P1 Wonder
P5 Foundation
P6 Empathy

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

P4 Thanksgiving
P5 Wonder

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Resilience
P6 Thanksgiving

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy
P3 Resilience

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Pull-Out
P4 Unity
P5 Self-Discipline

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience
P2 Wonder

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Excellence
P3 Wonder
P6 Self-Discipline

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

TinShuYee.jpg

P2 Resilience
P3 Unity
P6 Foundation

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg
  EugeneTanJenHao.jpg

P4 Resilience
P5 Empathy

Mr Eugene Tan Jen Hao

eugene_tan_jen_hao@moe.edu.sg

  female.jpg

P1 Self-Discipline
P5 Self-Discipline

Mdm Yong Chin Hui

    



Malay Language

Primary 1
Primary 4
Primary 5

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 6

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

 SuziyantiBinteJepto.jpg.

P5 Foundation
P6 Foundation

Mdm Suziyanti Binte Jepto

suziyanti_jepto@moe.edu.sg

     

Tamil Language

Primary 1
Primary 5

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

shanthi.jpg

Primary 2
Primary 6

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

 Manimagaliammal.jpg

Primary 3
Primary 4
P6 Foundation

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o Ramachandran

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg