Home Parent's Portal
 
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Every day, they make children excited with the wonders of science and the majesty of mathematics. They make students appreciate the beauty of the arts and the humanities. Every day, they make our schools the place where students can discover their talents and aspire to greater heights.

Our teachers make students believe in themselves and press on in the face of adversity so that they will know how limitless their potential is. And as teachers see their students mature into unique, talented individuals, they make sure that the future generation learns all that they can today, so that they may become all that they can be tomorrow.

Primary 1 Level Teachers

Back to top

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Esther Morales

morales_esther_auriel@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg


P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Wendy Foo Siew Li

wendy_foo_siew_li@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg


P1 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Yap Lai Boon

yap_lai_boon@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg


P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Angela Chow

angela_chow@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Hoe Shu Chen

hoe_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

TriciaTork.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Choah Huimin

choah_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

GermaineYap.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg


P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Norashikin Binte Suhadi

norashikin_suhadi@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg


P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Nancy Goh So Fang

goh_so_fang@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 Level Teachers

Back to top
JoanneYak.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Toh Boon Yong Edmond

Toh_Boon_Yong_Edmond@moe.edu.sg

       Eddy.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving 
(Form Teacher 3)

Mr Eddy Sufyan Bin Selamat

eddy_sufyan_selamat@moe.edu.sg 

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Halimatus Saadiah Roslan

halimatus_saadiah_roslan@moe.edu.sg 

 

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

AdelineTan.jpg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Jimmy Lim Boon Heng

lim_boon_heng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg


P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

  chiaTienHao.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg


P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Avany Yim

avany_manggelam@moe.edu.sg

  joycechyhuileng.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

LewPuayLing.jpg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Lew Puay Ling

lew_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg


P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg


P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Lee I Gwen

lee_i_gwen@moe.edu.sg

  TriciaTork.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Tricia Tork

tork_hui_jia@moe.edu.sg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

  susan.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Susan Thomas Zachariah 

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Level Teachers

Back to top

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Alexia Quek

quek_yi_lin_alexia@moe.edu.sgg

 

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg


P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Chek Kin Hoe

chek_kin_hoe@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Shahriman Bin Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg


P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Bruce Lee Kai Chuen

lee_kai_chuen_bruce@moe.edu.sg

  gayathri.jpg

P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Gayathri

gayathri_naidu_r_ganasan@moe.edu.sg


P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Pearlyn Sew

sew_bee_jun_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg

  Shakir.jpg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Muhammad Shakir Sulaiman

muhammad_shakir_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

darrenlee.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Li Jun Yi Darren

li_junyi_darren@moe.edu.sg 

  vasanthi.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

   
         

Primary 4 Level Teachers

Back to top

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Jenine Soh

chow_sue-lyn_jenine@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Thanksgiving 
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg


P4 Resilience 
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

  LeeLinShen.jpg

P4 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Lee Lin Shen

lee_lin_shen@moe.edu.sg

ianFernandez.jpg

P4 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Ian Fernandez

fernandez_ian_john@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg


P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Tan Liping Fiona

tan_liping_fiona@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tan Chiao Sze Trina

tan_chiao_sze_trina@moe.edu.sg


P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Alvin Chooi

chooi_sian_woon@moe.edu.sg

  ZhangSiyuanNikko.jpg

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Zhang Siyuan 

zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Adrian Chia

adrian_chia_junyong@moe.edu.sg

 

  shanthi.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Revathi

revathi_selvaraja@moe.edu.sg 
   

P4 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Samuel Zhang Zishao

zhang_zishao@moe.edu.sg

         

Primary 5 Level Teachers

Back to top

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Teo Wei Lun

teo_weilun@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg


P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


 

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg


P5 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Lynette Wong Yen Peng

lynette_soh_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

  JaredPhau.jpg

P5 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Phau Chong Ee Jared

phau_chong_ee_jared@moe.edu.sg


P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Koay Say Shin Victoria

koay_say_shin@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Khairil Anuar B Idris

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg


P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Victoria Phua

victoria_phua_yiling@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg


P5 Integrity 
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

  rena.jpg

P5 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Rena Lee

wong_ee-vernn_rena@moe.edu.sg


P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Chiang Howe Kiat Jasper

chiang_howe_kiat_jasper@moe.edu.sg

  DorcasAng.jpg

P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Dorcas Ang

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Level Teachers

Back to top
Andreatte_Loh.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Andreatte Yip-Loh

lucy_andreatte_yip@moe.edu.sg

  chiaTienHao.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Chia Tien-Hao

chia_tien_-_hao@moe.edu.sg


P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Matthew Ong

ong_yong_cheng_matthew@moe.edu.sg

  LinYanqing.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg


P6 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Arthur Tay

tay_yee_jin_arthur@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Ling

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg


P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Norimah bte Kamari

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg


P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Ngin Chor Hong

ngin_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg


P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Norman S/O Selvaraju

norman_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Parvathi.jpg

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Parvathi Gnanapragasam

parvathi_gnanapragasam@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Lim Chee Jew

chin_chee_jew@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language Teachers

Back to top

P2 Resilience
P6 Self-Discipline

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience
P5 Integrity

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

P1 Wonder
P5 Wonder

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

P1 Self-Discipline
P4 Resilience

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy
P5 Thanksgiving

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
P3 Thanksigiving

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

P3 Empathy
P4 Empathy  

Ms Tan Chiao Sze Trina

tan_chiao_sze_trina@moe.edu.sg

P4 Self-Discipline
P5 Resilience

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

P2 Unity
P6 Resilience

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

P1 Thanksgiving
P3 Integrity
P4 Empathy

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy
P6 Integrity

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg

P1 Unity
P4 Unity

Mdm Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

P2 Excellence
P6 Thanksgiving

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Thanksgiving
P6 Empathy

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

P3 Wonder
P4 Thanksgiving

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Wonder
P6 Wonder

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

P2 Self-Discipline
P6 Unity

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Ling

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Resilience
P4 Integrity

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

P1 Excellence
P5 Empathy

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P1 Integrity
P5 Unity

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg

 ZhangSiyuanNikko.jpg  

P3 Unity
P4 Wonder

Ms Zhang Siyuan 

zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg
     

Malay Language Teachers

Back to top

Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 6

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1
Primary 4
Primary 5

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language Teachers

Back to top

Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 6

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

shanthi.jpg

Primary 1
Primary 4
Primary 5

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg