Home Parent's Portal
 
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Every day, they make children excited with the wonders of science and the majesty of mathematics. They make students appreciate the beauty of the arts and the humanities. Every day, they make our schools the place where students can discover their talents and aspire to greater heights.

Our teachers make students believe in themselves and press on in the face of adversity so that they will know how limitless their potential is. And as teachers see their students mature into unique, talented individuals, they make sure that the future generation learns all that they can today, so that they may become all that they can be tomorrow.

Primary 1 Level Teachers

Back to top

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

AdelineTan.jpg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Jimmy Lim Boon Heng

lim_boon_heng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

LewPuayLing.jpg

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Lew Puay Ling

lew_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg


P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Halimatus Saadiah Roslan

halimatus_saadiah_roslan@moe.edu.sg 

  LinYanqing.jpg

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

susan.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Susan Thomas Zachariah 

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

  wutingting.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Wu Tingting

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg


P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Miss Revathi

revathi_selvaraja@moe.edu.sg 
 

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg


P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Avany Yim

avany_manggelam@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 Level Teachers

Back to top

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Esther Morales

morales_esther_auriel@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Toh Boon Yong Edmond

Toh_Boon_Yong_Edmond@moe.edu.sg


P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Wendy Foo Siew Li

wendy_foo_siew_li@moe.edu.sg

  Manimagaliammal.jpg

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o R

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg


P2 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Yap Lai Boon

yap_lai_boon@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg


P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Angela Chow

angela_chow@moe.edu.sg

  RachelTan.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Rachel Tan Ling Hui

rachel_tan_ling_hui@moe.edu.sg

gwen.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Ong-Lee I Gwen

lee_i_gwen@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

GermaineYap.jpg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg


P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg


P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Norashikin Binte Suhadi

norashikin_suhadi@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg


P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Nancy Goh So Fang

goh_so_fang@moe.edu.sg

  AdamHarisonWilkinson.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Adam Harisan Wilkinson

adam_harisan_wilkinson@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Level Teachers

Back to top

LeeLinShen.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Lee Lin Shen

lee_lin_shen@moe.edu.sg

 
TriciaTork.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Tricia Tork

tork_hui_jia@moe.edu.sg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Chek Kin Hoe

chek_kin_hoe@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Ngin Chor Hong

ngin_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

  TinShuYee.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg


P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Lynette Wong Yen Peng

lynette_soh_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Lim Chee Jew

chin_chee_jew@moe.edu.sg


P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Alvin Chooi

chooi_sian_woon@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Norimah bte Kamari

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg


P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Adrian Chia

adrian_chia_junyong@moe.edu.sg  

 

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

   
         

Primary 4 Level Teachers

Back to top

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Alexia Quek

quek_yi_lin_alexia@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Thanksgiving 
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg


P4 Resilience 
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

  EugeneTanJenHao.jpg

P4 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Eugene Tan Jen Hao

eugene_tan_jen_hao@moe.edu.sg

Parvathi.jpg

P4 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Parvathi Gnanapragasam

parvathi_gnanapragasam@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg


P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Bruce Lee Kai Chuen

lee_kai_chuen_bruce@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg


P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Pearlyn Sew

sew_bee_jun_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

AnthonyLukeFernandez.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Anthony Luke Fernandez

anthony_luke_fernandez@moe.edu.sg  

 

  vasanthi.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Level Teachers

Back to top
chiaTienHao.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Chia Tien-Hao

chia_tien_-_hao@moe.edu.sg

  Shakir.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Muhammad Shakir Sulaiman

muhammad_shakir_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg


P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg


P5 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Tan Liping Fiona

tan_liping_fiona@moe.edu.sg

  ianFernandez.jpg

P5 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Ian Fernandez

fernandez_ian_john@moe.edu.sg


P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Matthew Ong

ong_yong_cheng_matthew@moe.edu.sg


P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Jenine Soh

chow_sue-lyn_jenine@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Arthur Tay

tay_yee_jin_arthur@moe.edu.sg

JaredPhau.jpg

P5 Integrity 
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Phau Chong Ee Jared

phau_chong_ee_jared@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg


P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Norman S/O Selvaraju

norman_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Level Teachers

Back to top

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Teo Wei Lun

teo_weilun@moe.edu.sg

  shanthi.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg


P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

kevinNg.jpg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg


P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher 1)

Ms Koay Say Shin Victoria

koay_say_shin@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher 2)

Ms Victoria Phua

victoria_phua_yiling@moe.edu.sg

seanchng.jpg

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher 1)

Mr Sean Chng

chng_choon_leng@moe.edu.sg

  SammuelZhang.jpg

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Samuel Zhang Zishao

zhang_zishao@moe.edu.sg


P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

  rena.jpg

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher 2)

Mrs Rena Lee

wong_ee-vernn_rena@moe.edu.sg

DorcasAng.jpg

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 1)

Mrs Dorcas Ang

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher 2)

Mr Chiang Howe Kiat Jasper

chiang_howe_kiat_jasper@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language Teachers

Back to top

P1 Self-Discipline
P6 Resilience

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

P4 Wonder
P5 Unity

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
P3 Thanksgiving
P6 Self-Discipline

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

P2 Unity
P3 Empathy

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P4 Empathy
P5 Thanksgiving

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

P1 Unity
P6 Integrity

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

WuShixian.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
P6 Unity

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg

P4 Empathy
P5 Thanksgiving

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy
P6 Wonder

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

P4 Unity
P5 Resilience

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg

P4 Integrity
P5 Integrity

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg


P1 Wonder
P5 Foundation
P6 Empathy

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

P4 Thanksgiving
P5 Wonder

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Excellence
P6 Thanksgiving

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy
P3 Resilience

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Pull-Out
P4 Pull-Out
P5 Self-Discipline

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience
P2 Wonder

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Excellence
P3 Wonder
P6 Self-Discipline

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

TinShuYee.jpg

P2 Resilience
P3 Unity
P6 Foundation

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg
  EugeneTanJenHao.jpg

P4 Resilience
P5 Empathy

Mr Eugene Tan Jen Hao

eugene_tan_jen_hao@moe.edu.sg

 wutingting.jpg 

P1 Integrity
P2 Excellence

Mdm Wu Tingting

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

   male.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
P3 Integrity

Mr Pong Chee Yung

 



Malay Language Teachers

Back to top

Primary 1
Primary 4
Primary 5

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 6

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

 female.jpg

P5 Foundation
P6 Foundation

Mdm Suziyanti Binte Jepto

suziyanti_jepto@moe.edu.sg

     

Tamil Language Teachers

Back to top

Primary 1
Primary 5

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

shanthi.jpg

Primary 2
Primary 6

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

 Manimagaliammal.jpg

Primary 3
Primary 4
P6 Foundation

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o Ramachandran

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg