Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Every day, they make children excited with the wonders of science and the majesty of mathematics. They make students appreciate the beauty of the arts and the humanities. Every day, they make our schools the place where students can discover their talents and aspire to greater heights.

Our teachers make students believe in themselves and press on in the face of adversity so that they will know how limitless their potential is. And as teachers see their students mature into unique, talented individuals, they make sure that the future generation learns all that they can today, so that they may become all that they can be tomorrow.



Primary 1

AdamHarisonWilkinson.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Adam Harisan Wilkinson

adam_harisan_wilkinson@moe.edu.sg

  carissa.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

TriciaTork.jpg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Tricia Tork

tork_hui_jia@moe.edu.sg

  sitiSuraidah.jpg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Alexia.jpg

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Alexia Quek

quek_yi_lin_alexia@moe.edu.sg

  gwen.jpg

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Ong-Lee I Gwen

lee_i_gwen@moe.edu.sg


P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg

  shumwenhui.jpg

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

norashikin.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Norashikin Binte Suhadi

norashikin_suhadi@moe.edu.sg

  oriana.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

estherMorales.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Esther Morales

morales_esther_auriel@moe.edu.sg

  RachelTan.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Rachel Tan Ling Hui

rachel_tan_ling_hui@moe.edu.sg

gohsiopoh.jpg

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

   GermaineYap.jpg

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg 

tangjunli.jpg

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

  wendyFoo.jpg

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Ms Wendy Foo Siew Li

wendy_foo_siew_li@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

limCheeJew.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Lim Chee Jew

chin_chee_jew@moe.edu.sg

  SandyLow.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

jimmyLimboonheng.jpg

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mr Jimmy Lim Boon Heng

lim_boon_heng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

  rena.jpg

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Rena Lee

wong_ee-vernn_rena@moe.edu.sg

LewPuayLing.jpg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Lew Puay Ling

lew_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

  jingya.jpg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

Halimatus.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Halimatus Saadiah Roslan

halimatus_saadiah_roslan@moe.edu.sg

  LinYanqing.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

hoeShuChen.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Hoe Shu Chen

hoe_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

  susan.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Susan Thomas Zachariah 

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

chongKweeChin.jpg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

agnesoon-yeolayhoon.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Agnes Oon-Yeo Lay Hoon

yeo_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

  revathi.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Revathi D/O Selvaraja

revathi_selvaraja@moe.edu.sg 

avanyYim.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Avany Yim

avany_manggelam@moe.edu.sg

  zhiming.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

brucelee.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Bruce Lee Kai Chuen

lee_kai_chuen_bruce@moe.edu.sg

  wutingting.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Wu Ting Ting

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

Manimagaliammal.jpg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o R

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg

  PearlynSew.jpg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Pearlyn Sew

sew_bee_jun_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg

Shakir.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Shakir Sulaiman

muhammad_shakir_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

  paulinePoon.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

EugeneTanJenHao.jpg

P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Eugene Tan Jen Hao

eugene_tan_jen_hao@moe.edu.sg

  norimah.jpg

P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Norimah bte Kamari

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg

emilieneo.jpg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

  SammuelZhang.jpg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Samuel Zhang Zishao

zhang_zishao@moe.edu.sg

irenekoh.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

  leo_hee_meng_kelvin.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

LeeLinShen.jpg

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Lee Lin Shen

lee_lin_shen@moe.edu.sg

  noraIzahar.jpg

P4 Thanksgiving 
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

ChenQianhui.jpg

P4 Resilience  

(Form Teacher)

Mdm Chen Qianhui

chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Resilience  
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Chek Kin Hoe

chek_kin_hoe@moe.edu.sg


P4 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Ngin Chor Hong

ngin_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

  TinShuYee.jpg

P4 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg


P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Lynette Wong Yen Peng

lynette_soh_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

  yeoPengSeng.jpg

P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Yeo Peng Seng

yeo_peng_seng@moe.edu.sg


P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Alvin Chooi

chooi_sian_woon@moe.edu.sg

  vasanthi.jpg

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg


P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Adrian Chia

adrian_chia_junyong@moe.edu.sg  

  yaplaiboon.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Yap Lai Boon

yap_lai_boon@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

shanthi.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

  Tayleelian.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

kevinNg.jpg

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

  victoriaKoay.jpg

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Koay Say Shin Victoria

koay_say_shin@moe.edu.sg

ianFernandez.jpg

P5 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Ian Fernandez

fernandez_ian_john@moe.edu.sg

  khairil.jpg

P5 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Khairil Anuar B Idris

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

AnthonyLukeFernandez.jpg

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Anthony Luke Fernandez

anthony_luke_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 

  joycechyhuileng.jpg

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

Edmond.jpg

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Toh Boon Yong Edmond

Toh_Boon_Yong_Edmond@moe.edu.sg

  VictoriaPhua.jpg

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Victoria Phua

victoria_phua_yiling@moe.edu.sg

chiafungfung.jpg

P5 Integrity 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

  Zuraidah.jpg

P5 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

xianshuli.jpg

P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

  Parvathi.jpg

P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Parvathi Gnanapragasam

parvathi_gnanapragasam@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

chiaTienHao.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Chia Tien-Hao

chia_tien_-_hao@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg

angelaLim.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg

  shahriman.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

DorcasAng.jpg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Dorcas Ang

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Liping Fiona

tan_liping_fiona@moe.edu.sg

MatthewOng.jpg

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Matthew Ong

ong_yong_cheng_matthew@moe.edu.sg

  Kimberly.jpg

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg


P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Arthur Tay

tay_yee_jin_arthur@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Jenine Soh

chow_sue-lyn_jenine@moe.edu.sg


P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg

  WeilunTeo.jpg

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Teo Wei Lun

teo_weilun@moe.edu.sg

nicolette.jpg

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mr Norman S/O Selvaraju

norman_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg