Once a Saint, Always a Saint
- Home of servant leaders who bring life to the nations

Search
Letters and Updates
Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Every day, they make children excited with the wonders of science and the majesty of mathematics. They make students appreciate the beauty of the arts and the humanities. Every day, they make our schools the place where students can discover their talents and aspire to greater heights.

Our teachers make students believe in themselves and press on in the face of adversity so that they will know how limitless their potential is. And as teachers see their students mature into unique, talented individuals, they make sure that the future generation learns all that they can today, so that they may become all that they can be tomorrow.



Primary 1

norashikin.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Norashikin Binte Suhadi

norashikin_suhadi@moe.edu.sg

  tangjunli.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

Ng Swee Ying.jpg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Ng Swee Ying

ng_swee_ying@moe.edu.sg

  emilieneo.jpg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

catherineYew.jpg

P1 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg

  agnesoon-yeolayhoon.jpg

P1 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Agnes Oon-Yeo Lay Hoon

yeo_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg 

wendyFoo.jpg

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Wendy Foo

wendy_foo_siew_li@moe.edu.sg


  Shakir.jpg

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Muhammad Shakir Sulaiman

muhammad_shakir_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

GermaineYap.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg

  AdamHarisonWilkinson.jpg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Adam Harisan Wilkinson

adam_harisan_wilkinson@moe.edu.sg

sandylow.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

  nicolette.jpg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

estherMorales.jpg

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Esther Morales

morales_esther_auriel@moe.edu.sg

   OrianaYingPuiLeng.jpg

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Leng

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

Alexia.jpg

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Ms Alexia Quek

quek_yi_lin_alexia@moe.edu.sg

  jingya.jpg

P1 Excellence 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

revathi.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Revathi D/O Selvaraja

revathi_selvaraja@moe.edu.sg
  ChngHuiPeng.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving 
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Chng Hui Peng

chng_hui_peng_a@moe.edu.sg

LinYanqing.jpg

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

  LongLumHuiLin.jpg

P2 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Long-Lum Hui Lin

lum_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

  limCheeJew.jpg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Lim Chee Jew

chin_chee_jew@moe.edu.sg

Halimatus.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Halimatus Saadiah Binte Roslan

halimatus_saadiah_roslan@moe.edu.sg

  Loh Seow Ting.jpg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Loh-Goh Seow Ting

goh_seow_ting@moe.edu.sg

irenekoh.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

 


jimmyLimboonheng.jpg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Jimmy Lim

lim_boon_heng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

Shaun Quek.jpg

P2 Integrity 
(Form Teacher)

Mr Quek Ye Shaun

quek_ye_shaun@moe.edu.sg

gwen.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Ong-Lee I Gwen

lee_i_gwen@moe.edu.sg

  Zhang Pu.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline 
(Form Teacher)

Mr Zhang Pu

zhang_pu@moe.edu.sg


chongKweeChin.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

  TanMingJu.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Tan Ming Ju

tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Cherie Lee.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Cherie Lee Sze Ern

cherie_lee_sze_ern@moe.edu.sg

  norimah.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Norimah Bte Kamari

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg

adrianChia.jpg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mr Adrian Chia Junyong

adrian_chia_junyong@moe.edu.sg

  ChenQianhui.jpg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher) 

Mdm Chen Qianhui

chen_qianhui@moe.edu.sg

Fiona.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Liping Fiona

tan_liping_fiona@moe.edu.sg

  susan.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Susan Thomas

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg


P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Faith Chiu

faith_chiu_fi_yen@moe.edu.sg

  PearlynSew.jpg

P3 Empathy 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Pearlyn Sew

sew_bee_jun_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
joycechyhuileng.jpg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

  SammuelZhang.jpg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Zhang Zishao Samuel

zhang_zishao@moe.edu.sg

brucelee.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Lee Kai Chuen Bruce

lee_kai_chuen_bruce@moe.edu.sg

  shanthi.jpg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

SooJiaQing.jpg

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Soo Jia Qing

soo_jia_qing@moe.edu.sg

  SofiaOthman.jpg

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Sofia Bte Othman

sofia_othman@moe.edu.sg

PushpaSelvaraju.jpg

P4 Resilience  

(Form Teacher)

Ms Pushpa D/O Selvaraju

pushpa_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

  Kimberly.jpg

P4 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

YapMiaoKoonSharon.jpg

P4 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Sharon Yap

yap_miao_koon_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 
LeeLinShen.jpg

P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Lee Lin Shen

lee_lin_shen@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P4 Empathy 
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg

nginChorHong.jpg

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Ngin Chor Hong

ngin_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

  TinShuYee.jpg

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Tin Shu Yee

tin_shu_yee@moe.edu.sg

parvathiGnanapragasam.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Parvathi Gnanapragasam

parvathi_gnanapragasam@moe.edu.sg

  FuSi.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Fu Si

fu_si@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Tay Lee Lian.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

  Edmond.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Toh Boon Yong Edmond

toh_boon_yong_edmond@moe.edu.sg

Tan Siew Mei.jpg

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Tan Siew Mei

tan_siew_mei@moe.edu.sg

  vasanthi.jpg

P5 Resilience 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

paulinePoon_a.jpg

P5 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

  carissa.jpg

P5 Unity 
(Form Teacher)

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

Tammy Swee.jpg

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Swee Shou Peng Tammy

swee_shou_peng@moe.edu.sg

  khairil.jpg

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mr Khairil Anuar

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

Tracy Liu.jpg

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Liu Huanjia Tracy

liu_huanjia_tracy@moe.edu.sg

  AnthonyLukeFernandez.jpg

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Anthony Luke Fernandez

anthony_luke_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 

Zuraidah.jpg
P5 Integrity

(Form Teacher)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

 wutingting.jpg
P5 Integrity

(Form Teacher)

Mdm Wu TingTing

wu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

Doreen Kieu Tan.jpg

P5 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Kieu-Tan Chu Hua Doreen

tan_chu_hua@moe.edu.sg

  leo_hee_meng_kelvin.jpg

P5 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

angelaLim.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg

  sittweikian.jpg

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Sitt Wei Kian

sitt_wei_kian@moe.edu.sg

JenineSoh.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Jenine Soh

chow_sue-lyn_jenine@moe.edu.sg

  Manimagaliammal.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Manimagaliammal d/o Ramachandran

manimagaliammal_r@moe.edu.sg

kevinNg.jpg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

  rena.jpg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Rena Lee

wong_ee-vernn_rena@moe.edu.sg

DorcasAng.jpg

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Jacqueline Ng

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

 


WeilunTeo.jpg

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Teo Wei Lun

teo_weilun@moe.edu.sg

  shahriman.jpg

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg 

noraIzahar.jpg

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

  VictoriaPhua.jpg

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Victoria Phua

victoria_phua_yiling@moe.edu.sg

ongsiewlingwendy.jpg

P6 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Ms Ong Siew Ling

ong_siew_ling_wendy@moe.edu.sg

  AlvinChooi.jpg

P6 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mr Alvin Chooi

chooi_sian_woon@moe.edu.sg